KGSPA Congratulates, Welcomes Kansas Congressional Delegates

COLWICH, KS — The Kansas Grain Sorghum Producers Association (KGSPA) congratulates the elections of Senator-elect Roger Marshall, M.D. and Congressman Ron Estes (KS04), who have been proven champions of agricultural issues during their time in Congress. We also welcome our newest members in the Kansas delegation, Tracey Mann (KS01) and Jake LaTurner (KS02), who worked determinedly to win the support of the agriculture industry this cycle and as they head to Congress to advance the voices of Kansas farmers.


The KGSPA gives growers a voice in legislative, regulatory and industry affairs through efforts funded through membership dues.