Producers Association

Board of Directors


The Northern Tier includes the Northwest, North Central and Northeast crop reporting districts.

Daniel Riffel, Stockton
Robert Atkisson, Stockton
Shane Ohlde, Palmer


The Central Tier includes the West Central, Central and East Central crop reporting districts.

Kelsey Baker, Scott City
Vacancy (due to the passing of Dennis Kuhlman)
Lance Russell, Hays


The Southern Tier includes the Southwest, South Central and Southeast crop reporting districts.

Jeff Zortman, Fowler
Tom Willis, Liberal
Kent Winter, Mt Hope


President: Kent Winter
Vice President:  Dennis Kuhlman
Treasurer: Shane Ohlde
Secretary: Lance Russell

KGSPA Office

Box 618
Colwich, KS 67030
(785) 477-9474
[email protected]